Leah Spiegel & Megan Summers

Browsing Archive: March, 2011

Foolish Games Summary

Posted by Leah Spiegel on Thursday, March 24, 2011,

The back drop for this book's plot is a coming of age story about three friends who follow a band throughout their summer concert tour. The three friends, who include Joie, who has left home without her mother's knowledge, follow the band as Joie tries to decide what she will do next with her life after graduating from high school. It is in the close quarters of Joie's father's micro minivan that she and her friends will live as they follow the touring band. Joie finds herself way out of her ...

Continue reading ...

Download coming soon!

Posted by Leah Spiegel on Sunday, March 20, 2011,
     "Foolish Games" is finally ready to be shared with the world! Stay tuned because it will be available soon for download on Kindles, Nooks, Sony Readers, and Apple! 

Continue reading ...

About Us

Leah Spiegel and Megan Summers Leah Spiegel, a graduate of Edinboro University with a degree in Art Education, spent her first twenty years drawing imaginary worlds and now she writes about them. Megan Summers received her teaching degree from Edinboro University and Masters in Curriculum and Instruction with an emphasis in Technology from Grand Canyon University.